Share this with Africa
Join us this Sunday on another exciting episode of Because I am An African Woman with our Host Diana Revolus as we reclaim the dignity of women of African descent. Global Pan Africanism Network Queens Club runs a new show on Sunday at 5PM EAT /4PM SAST/2PM GMT/10 AM EST/9AM CST/7AM PST focusing on the different experiences of women of African/Black descent in Africa, Caribbean and in the diaspora. #BecauseIamAfricanWoman #ReclaimingOurDignity #becauseiamanafricanwoman