Share this with Africa

AAI’s Annual Awards Gala is going digital in 2020, streaming worldwide to a truly global audience, showcasing the many successes of Africa, Africans and Afro-descendants across the world. Awardees include the people of Senegal, AAI Alumnus Niger President Mahamadou Issoufou, the Afreximbank, Claude Borna, Sherrilyn Ifill and Issa Rae.

AAI’s 36th Annual Awards Gala – A Virtual Event | Tuesday, September 22, 2020. Streaming: 1pm ET/5pm GMT & 6pm ET/10pm GMT